James Bond Collection 2LP Gatefold Soundtrack Anthology UK Pressing UA 60027/8 NM $55 *

Size: 33 1/3 LP

Cost: $55

Condition: Near Mint

Includes four page gatefold booklet, original soundtrack songs from Dr. No, From Russia with Love, Goldfinger, Thunderball, You Only Live Twice, On Her Majesty's Secret Service and Diamonds are Forever.

Side One

James Bond Theme
Kingston Calypso
Under the Mango Tree
James Bond is Back
Girl in Trouble
The Golden Horn
Death of Grant
From Russia with Love

Side Two

Goldfinger into Miami
Auric's Factory
Bond Back in Action
Death of Goldfinger
Mr. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang

Side Three

Bond Below Disco Volante
Fountains and Sunsets
Capsule in Space
A Drop in the Ocean

Side Four

On Her Majesty's Secret Service Main Theme
We Have all the Time in the World
Journey to Blofeld's Hideaway
This Never Happened to the Other Feller
Moon Buggy Ride
Bond Smells a Rat
Circus, Circus
Diamonds are Forever

Put It in the Cart See Cart Now

See Cart Now